Board of Directors Election Results

Last Friday at midnight marked the end of membership voting for next year’s TMHA Board of Directors. 

The Credentials Committee, selected by Chairman Don McCann, has met and certified the election.  Due to the current circumstances, we are pleased to announce the results in this membership wide communication. 

We greatly appreciate all candidates’ willingness to volunteer, and provide their unique the perspectives, expertise and passion for our industry.

Election Results:

Insurance/Finance – Jay Burkhalter

Supplier of Services – Rick Silvia

Community – Misty Rangel

Retailer – Casey Peacock, Todd Lamb, and Chad Cotton

Manufacturer – Jason Green and Ben Bockoven

Secretary – Scott Cannon

As we conclude this admittedly highly unusual year, we look forward to the challenges and opportunities for our industry in the year to come.  The new 2020-2021 TMHA Board of Directors will take office at the conclusion of our virtual Annual Meeting.  The first quarter meeting of the new board of directors is typically in November.