Board of Directors

Executive Officers

  • Chair

    Don McCann, Clayton Homes
  • Vice Chair

    Karl Radde, Southern Comfort Homes
  • Treasurer

    Jimmy Griffith, Champion Homes
  • Secretary

    Dave Busche, Champion Homes
  • Immediate Past Chair

    Chris Stuth, Mr. Chill Heating & Air
  • Executive Committee Member

    Jeff Williams, Clayton Homes
  • Executive Committee Member

    David Whitworth, Yes! Communities

Manufacturer Representatives

  • Scott Cannon, Jessup Homes
  • Mark Geisert, Clayton Homes
  • Mike Tweden, Cavco
  • Paxton Green, Southern Energy Homes
  • Keith Alexander, Palm Harbor Homes

Retailer Representatives

  • Gavin Ryan, Palm Harbor Homes
  • Bryan Rogers, Clayton Homes
  • Trent Wagstaff, Yes! Communities Retail
  • Dwayne Teeter, Oak Creek Homes
  • Casey Peacock, Hench's Country Livin Homes

Community Representatives

  • Gannon Baird, Sun Coast Homes
  • Ernesto Iglesias, Roberts Resorts and Communities
  • Patrick Restivo, Dickinson MHC

Supplier of Goods/Services Representatives

  • Kurt Kelley, Mobile Insurance 
  • Richie James, Style Crest

Finance/Insurance Representatives

  • Corey Jestice, 21st Mortgage
  • Jay Burkhalter, Standard Insurance Agency

Grassroots Representatives

  • Theresa Raymond, R + H Mobile Home Supply
  • OPEN
  • Shanon Walker, Standard Insurance Agency
  • Shawn Fuller, MOS, LLC
  • Oscar Power, Quality Homes & Land
  • David Lewandos, Clayton Gulf Gate - Flagship Homes